4 Replies to “Can’t Go Home This-a-Way”

  1. What a fine love story. When my chocolate Labrador, Rodin, found me in the Blue Ridge mountains, he was really a pup half grown. I didn’t realize that, he was a big sturdy guy, until looking back at pictures from that time. I have maybe a dozen photographs, different times and places, and I’d give anything to have movies of his life, documenting his discoveries, his play, the way you’re doing with Tzuri. It’s hard to ever get enough when we’re in love, every minute is fascinating. And that’s clear in the movies you’re making. And it’s an obvious two-way affection, lovely to see.

    Like

  2. Holycowgirl beat me to it, a love story. I love watching how she has grown up over time, and how you have cultivated and nurtured that amazing spirit in her, it’s catching 🙂

    Like

  3. Thanks Barbara, Eleanor, and Gunta. I guess I didn’t realize it was a love story until you pointed it out to me, although I should have known because I get moist eyes and warm feelings watching this video.

    Like

Leave a comment